"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeon Of Horus Streaming Full "Existence" Album

Aeon Of Horus has released new album "Existence," which is now available for streaming online via Bandcamp or in the player below.

"Existence" was mixed and mastered by Jochem Jacobs at Split Second Sound Amsterdam, the Netherlands. The track listing is as follows:

1. Refraction 04:29
2. Radiate 04:06
3. Symbiosis 05:56
4. Exude 01:19
5. Release 04:29
6. Emanate/Parallax 03:48
7. Dissipate 05:39
8. Thesis 03:00
9. Antithesis 05:09
10. Resolve 09:40

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeon Of Horus Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.