"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Den Saakaldte Streaming New Track "Du Selvproklamerte Misjonaer"

The Norwegian black metal wizards in Den Saakaldte - featuring members of Gorgoroth, 1349, Koldbrann and Nidingr - today premiere a new track from their forthcoming full-length "Kapittel II: Faen i Helvete" (set to be released on May 27th in Europe and June 10th in North America via Agonia Records).

The new track is entitled "Du Selvproklamerte Misjonaer" and can be listened to below, courtesy of Metal-Hammer.no. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Din Siste dag (can be heard right here)
2. Forbanna Idioter
3. Du Selvproklamerte Misjonær
4. Endeløst Øde (available here)
5. Djevelens Verk (streaming at this location)
6. Som Ett Arr på Sjelen
7. Ondskapens Nødvendighet

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Den Saakaldte Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.