"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unvisioned Releases New Album "The Exhuming"

Unvisioned has released "The Exhuming" online for streaming (check it out below), and the band also comments:

"Our new album 'The Exhuming' is available for FREE DOWNLOAD! We could not be any more stoked to release this album. Huge thanks to Eyal Levi/John Douglass of Audiohammer Studios and our great friend Bill Terrill for helping us bring this album to life."

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Company 03:09
2. A Prophets Perdition 03:31
3. Violent Daydream 05:07
4. Playing God 04:45
5. The Cycle 04:27
6. Killers Drunks And Thieves 03:52
7. Decorticate 03:27

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unvisioned Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.