"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details On New Album "Passing Through The Fire To Molech" Detailed By Space Eater

Just after signing with Pure Steel earlier this month, Serbian thrashers Space Eater have announced that the third studio album will be entitled "Passing Through The Fire to Molech." The record will be released on June 27, 2014 through the label.

The track list is:

1. Unjagged
2. Passing through the Fire of Molech
3. Daisy Cutter
4. P.O.W.
5. Ninja Assassin
6. A Thousand Plagues
7. Exhibition of Humanity
8. Ultra-Violence
9. Medea
10. In Hospital

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Space Eater Details New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.