"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Dust Bolt Track "Soul Erazor" Available

Photo of Dust Bolt

Band Photo: Dust Bolt (?)

German thrash act Dust Bolt released a music video for the new track "Soul Erazor." The song appears on the new release "Awake the Riot," which is set for release on May 30th (GSA, FIN, BeNeLux), June 2nd (UK & Rest of Europe), June 4th (ESP/SWE/NOR) and June 10th (USA/CAN) via Napalm Records. A preview featuring clips from the entire album can be found at this location.

The track list for the album is:

1. Living Hell
2. Soul Erazor
3. Beneath the Earth (see lyric video)
4. You Lost Sight
5. Agent Thrash
6. Living a Lie
7. Awake the Riot - The Final War
8. Eternal Waste
9. Drowned in Blind Faith
10. Worlds Built to Deceive
11. The Monotonous - Distant Scream
12. Future Shock (Evil Dead Cover)

The video was created by Severin Schweiger and Niklas Niessner and can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dust Bolt Releases 'Soul Erazor' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.