"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inanimate Existence Posts New Track "Omen" Online

The California technical death metal behemoths in Inanimate Existence are readying to unleash their sophomore effort, "A Never-Ending Cycle Of Atonement," this Summer.

In anticipation of its release, today Metal Injection wages war with second movement, "Omen." A brain-frayingly violent number oozing methodological precision, poise and majesty, "Omen" is available below.

The album was tracked by Max Zigman (Son of Aurelius, Smaragos) at Parade Outrageous in Santa Cruz and produced by Zack Ohren (Light This City, All Shall Perish, First Blood, Cattle Decapitation, Warbringer et al) at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland. "A Never-Ending Cycle Of Atonement" is due out on June 24th, 2014 via Unique Leader Records and the track listing is as follows:

1. Om Mani Padme Um
2. Omen
3. Bioluminescent Photophores
4. The Rune of Destruction
5. The Catacomb Of Mirrors
6. Staring Through Fire
7. Out of Body Experience
8. Dueling Shadows

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inanimate Existence Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.