"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Corrosion Of Conformity Streaming New Track "The Nectar"

Photo of Corrosion of Conformity

Band Photo: Corrosion of Conformity (?)

Corrosion Of Conformity's new album "IX" is due out via Candlelight Records this coming June 23rd (European release), and June 24th (in North America).

Pre-orders are now available at this location, and new track "The Nectar" can be heard below. The full track listing will be as follows:

1. Brand New Sleep
2. Elphyn
3. Denmark Vesey
4. The Nectar
5. Interlude
6. On Your Way
7. Trucker
8. The Hanged Man
9. Tarquinius Superbus
10. Who You Need To Blame
11. The Nectar Reprised

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Corrosion Of Conformity Streaming 'The Nectar'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.