"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Down Posts "We Knew Him Well" Music Video

Down today releases an official music video for "We Knew Him Well," taken off the "Down IV, Part II" EP released today. The track listing is as follows:

1. Steeple
2. We Knew Him Well
3. Hogshead/Dogshead
4. Conjure
5. Sufferer's Years
6. Bacchanalia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Down Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.