"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Devangelic Posts New Track "Desecrate The Crucifix"

From the holy city of Rome, Comatose Music presents the blasphemous creation known as Devangelic, whose debut full-length "Resurrection Denied" will be released June 24th.

Featuring members from Putridity, Vulvectomy and Coprophiliac, Devangelic recorded nine tracks of inexorable brutality at 16th Cellar Studio, with artwork provided by Toshihiro Egawa. Check out the promo video for "Desecrate the Crucifix" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Devangelic Posts New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.