"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Killitorous Releases "Fecal Fellatio" Music Video

Killitorous has released a music video for "Fecal Fellatio," which can be seen below and comes off the upcoming album "Party, Grind." Killitorous also comments:

"The new album comes out only through us on tour (in a special edition format with a bonus track) for the next couple months until the release worldwide and in stores. Only 666 of these special edition albums were printed, and will only be available live.

"Our debut album 'Party, Grind' was produced/mixed/mastered by Christian Donaldson (Cryptopsy) at the Grid studios in Montreal, Canada. Our band features current/ex members of Blind Witness, Vital Remains, The Kindred, Immersed and Blessed by a Broken Heart."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Have You Found Jesus Yet Gump?
2. Godking
3. Fecal Fellatio
4. It’s Not Stanley, It’s Stan Lee (watch the video here)
5. George Costanza’s Father’s Son
6. What Do You Know About Ray Finkle?
7. ‘Til Death Do Us Party
8. Insanity as a Pathway to Fame and Fortune: The Life and Times of Gary Busey
9. No, Not The Bees!
10. Carving a totem pole a top blood mountain whilst enslaving the local mountain-folk population as cattle...
11. See You at the Party, Richter (Bonus Total Deathcore 666 Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Killitorous Releases 'Fecal Fellatio' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.