"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Avatar Releases "Bloody Angel" Music Video

Photo of Avatar

Band Photo: Avatar (?)

Avatar has debuted a music video for latest single "Bloody Angel" via BloodyDisgusting.com (check it out below). Once again working with director Johan Carlén, the video reaches into metaphorical territories the band has not yet been.

The band released a video for the title track "Hail the Apocalypse" last month that now serves as a one-two punch coupled with "Bloody Angel."

"Hail the Apocalypse" will be released tomorrow, May 13th and the band is currently on the road with Pop Evil and Escape The Fate along side Glamour Of The Kill on a full U.S. run. Dates are available after the jump, and the new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Hail The Apocalypse
2. What I Don't Know
3. Death Of Sound
4. Vultures Fly
5. Bloody Angel
6. Murderer
7. Tsar Bomba
8. Puppet Show
9. Get In Line
10. Something In the Way
11. Tower

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Avatar Releases 'Bloody Angel' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.