"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vallenfyre Unleashes "Splinters" Music Video

Best known as a founding member of U.K. Gothic metal pioneers Paradise Lost, Greg Mackintosh (vocals/lead guitars) transformed the anger and sadness ensuing the loss of his father into Vallenfyre's death/doom/crust debut, "A Fragile King" (2011).

This heartfelt and cathartic release is now followed-up by the even more abrasive and extreme second full-length, "Splinters." The album is due out May 12th in Europe and May 13th in North America via Century Media Records.

Today Vallenfyre has unleashed an official video clip for the title track, which is available below courtesy of Metal Hammer. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Scabs (listen in right here)
2. Bereft
3. Instinct Slaughter
4. Odious Bliss (streaming over here)
5. Savages Arise
6. Aghast
7. The Wolves Of Sin
8. Cattle
9. Dragged To Gehenna
10. Thirst For Extinction
11. Splinters

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vallenfyre Unleashes New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.