"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mayhem Streaming New Song "Throne Of Time"

Your Monday morning just got a lot darker, as another new Mayhem track has now been unleashed!

The Norwegian staple of the black metal scene is about to drop new album "Esoteric Warfare" on May 27th in North America (May 23rd worldwide) via Season of Mist. Today the new track "Throne of Time" can now be heard in advance of the release.

Give it a listen below, thanks to Stereogum.com. The full track listing consists of:

1. Watchers
2. PsyWar (available for streaming here)
3. Trinity (listen in at this location)
4. Pandaemon
6. VI.Sec (streaming here)
7. Throne Of Time
8. Corpse Of Care
9. Posthuman
10. Aion Suntelia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mayhem Releases 'Throne Of Time' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.