"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Live Music Video For "Worlds & Machines" Posted By Vicious Rumors

U.S. metal act Vicious Rumors, now fronted by Dutch vocalist Nick Holleman, posted a live video for the track "Worlds & Machines." The song originally appeared on the 1988 classic "Digital Dictator." The live version appears on the upcoming new live release "Live You to Death 2 - American Punishment," the first release Holleman has appeared on since joining the band in 2013. The footage was shot at the 2014 installment of the 70,000 Tons of Metal cruise, when the band performed the "Digital Dictator" album in its entirety for the first time.

"Live You to Death 2 - American Punishment" is out on June 11th in Scandinavia, June 13th in Germany, June 16th in Europe and June 24th in USA/Canada via SPV records and has the following track listing:

1. Digital Dictator
2. Minute to Kill
3. Towns on Fire
4. Lady Took a Chance
5. Worlds and Machines
6. I Am the Gun
7. Electric Punishment
8. You Only Live Twice
9. Mastermind
10. Don't Wait for Me
11. World Church
12. Hellraiser
13. Soldiers of the Night

Check out "Worlds & Machines" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vicious Rumors Posts Live Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.