"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sibera Releases New Album "A Calculated Life Cycle"

Barcelona's five-piece metal band Sibera has released a second album titled "A Calculated Life Cycle," which was recorded with Juan Pe and Carles Puntí in Wasabi Studios and mastered with Jens Bögren in Fascination Street Studios.

You can buy a copy at Bandcamp here, or preview all the songs in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Fear of heights 01:32
2. My last breath 04:32
3. Two hours 03:35
4. 100% cotton 03:37
5. Black pillow 04:00
6. Burning me inside 04:48
7. The saddest winter 04:09
8. Thanatos 03:11
9. A new dawn 04:24
10. On thin ice 05:47

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Sibera Releases New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Maxiah writes:

I loved this so f***ing much! Excellent work

# May 12, 2014 @ 7:27 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.