"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Self-Titled Album Announced By Spellcaster

U.S. speed metal act Spellcaster announced that they will release the sophomore album, simply entitled "Spellcaster," on July 1st. The album will mark the first studio release for a lineup that underwent major changes, adding guitarist Bryce Adams Vanhoosen and drummer Colin Vranizan and seeing founding guitarist Tyler Loney taking over on vocal duties.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Fading Light
2. As Darkness Falls
3. Bound
4. Ghost of My Memory
5. Premonition
6. Haunted
7. Run Away
8. Eyes of Black
9. Clockwork
10. Voyage

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spellcaster Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.