"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Snippet Of New Track "Season Of The Witch" Streaming From Grave Digger

Photo of Grave Digger

Band Photo: Grave Digger (?)

Legendary German power metal act Grave Digger posted a snippet of the new track "Season of the Witch" over at Napalm Records' pre-order page at this location (also heard in the player below). The song appears on the upcoming new release "Return of the Reaper," which is set to drop on the following release schedule:

July 11th: G/A/S FIN & Benelux
July 14th: UK & Rest of Europe
July 15th: USA/CAN
July 16th: ESP/SWE/NOR

The track list for the album is:

1. Return of the Reaper
2. Hell Funeral
3. War God
4. Tattooed Rider
5. Resurrection Day
6. Season of the Witch
7. Road Rage Killer
8. Dia de los Muertos
9. Satan's Host
10. Grave Desecrator
11. Death Smiles at All of Us
12. Nothing to Believe

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Grave Digger Posts Snippet Of New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Hiz writes:

Heavy Metal Breakdown still the Best!

# May 8, 2014 @ 3:56 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.