"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Burn" Released By Septicflesh

Greek extreme metal giants Septicflesh released a lyric video for the new track "Burn." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Titan," which will hit European stores on June 20th (EU) via Season of Mist and June 23rd (USA) via Prosthetic Records.

The track list for "Titan" is as follows:

1. War In Heaven
2. Burn
3. Order Of Dracul (streaming here)
4. Prototype
5. Dogma
6. Prometheus
7. Titan
8. Confessions Of A Serial Killer
9. Ground Zero
10. The First Immortal

Check out "Burn" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Septicflesh Releases Lyric Video For 'Burn'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

BrianMN's avatar


1. BrianMN writes:

The clean vox totally hose up the whole song.

# May 7, 2014 @ 12:10 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
EsotericSurgery's avatar


2. EsotericSurgery writes:

I thought the same thing Brian. Chorus is just so aweful. But the rest of the song is amazing.

# May 9, 2014 @ 12:19 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.