"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Interview Clip For 30th Anniversary Album "The Soundchaser Archives" Posted By Rage

Legendary German metal act Rage posted interview footage, featuring vocalist/bassist Peavy Wagner and guitarist Victor Smolski speaking about the upcoming 30th Anniversary double CD release "The Soundchaser Archives," which is set for release on May 23rd via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list for "The Soundchaser Archives" is:

CD 1:

1. Anybody Home? (see lyric video here)
2. Mystery Trip
3. In Union
4. Long Hard Road
5. Full Moon (international version)
6. Nevermore
7. French Bourrée
8. A Perfect Day
9. Enough Is Enough
10. Here Comes the Night
11. Spiritual Awakening
12. Lost in the Void
13. The Missing Link
14. Another Kind of Madness
15. Down to the Bone

CD 2:

1. The Speed of Sound
2. Darkness Turns to Light
3. Death Is Alive
4. Gentle Murders
5. From the Cradle to the Grave
6. Refuge
7. Fugue No. 5
8. Last Goodbye
9. Dirty Wings
10. The Pit and the Pendulum
11. Waterfalls
12. Heads Off
13. Assorted by Satan
14. Shame on You
15. Soundchaser

Check out the interview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rage Posts Interview Clip For 30th Anniv. Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.