"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gomorrah Streaming Full "To The Depths" EP Online

Today, Ohio's Gomorrah has teamed up with Ghost Cult Magazine to stream the entirety of the "To the Depths" EP, which is available below.

The band originally began in 2009 in Missouri under the name The Harrowing. Formed by Colton Deem and brothers Cody and Mitch Pegg, they then moved to Cincinnati, Ohio and changed names to Gomorrah in 2013.

The new EP's track listing is as follows:

1. To the Depths
2. Tribulations
3. Tempest
4. Colossus
5. Chapel of Stilled Voices
6. Beneath the Falling Sun

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gomorrah Posts Full 'To The Depths' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.