"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Hell Releases "Everybody Dies" Music Video

The Hell today brings to you the first single/video "Everybody Dies" from the band's upcoming Prosthetic debut "Groovehammer," due out July 8th.

The video was filmed and edited by Grant Sheridan and can be seen below. "Groovehammer" is available for pre-order over at this location. You can also see The Hell live:

5/31 London, UK – Camden Rocks
6/11-6/13 Refshaleoen, DK – Copenhell Festival
7/4-6 Knebworth Park, UK – Sonisphere
8/14 Hasselt, BE – Pukkelpop
8/15-16 Kent, UK – Hevy Fest

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Hell Releases 'Everybody Dies' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.