"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloody Hammers Posts "Death Does Us Part" Music Video

Bloody Hammers will release new album "Under Satan's Sun" on June 10th in North America (June 2nd UK & Rest of Europe) via Napalm Records/Spinning Goblin.

As the release of Under Satan's Sun draws nearer, Bloody Hammers has released a new video for the song "Death Does Us Part." The video is being premiered courtesy of Loudwire and can be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Town That Dreaded Sundown (see lyric video)
2. Spearfinger
3. Death Does Us Part
4. The Moon Eyed People
5. Second Coming
6. Welcome To The Horror Show (watch the video here)
7. Under Satan´s Sun
8. Dead Man´s Shadow On The Wall
9. The Last Alarm
10. Necrommancer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloody Hammers Posts 'Death Does Us Part' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.