"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mind Streaming Full "Save Yourself From Hell" Album

"Save Yourself From Hell," the third full-length from crust punk crew Mind is out now via Selfmadegod Records. You can stream the entire release below, and "Save Yourself From Hell" can be picked up at Bandcamp here.

Following over a decade of silence from the multinational Polish/German duo, Mind returns stronger than ever with this massive third album. Crushing all in its path with eight enraged new furious punk/crust tracks in the vein of Doom, Extreme Noise Terror, Disrupt and early Toxic Bonkers, "Save Yourself From Hell" is a killer, modern take on a classic and influential genre. The album also includes guest appearances by U.K. crust/grind vocalists Dean Jones of Extreme Noise Terror and Denis Boardman of Doom. The track listing is as follows:

1. Don't Do It (featuring Dean Jones of E.N.T.)
2. Burn And Destroy
3. Lost
4. Living Just To Die
5. Inferno
6. Suffer
7. Human
8. Bread To Breathe
9. Burn And Destroy (featuring Denis/Doom)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mind Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.