"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Tora Releases Self-Titled Album, Streaming "Fuel My Hunger" Single

Black Tora's self-titled album is available now over at iTunes here, and today you can hear the "Fuel My Hunger" single below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Attack
2. Hearts on Fire
3. Feed My Ego
4. Freedom Rider
5. Fuel My Hunger
6. Break Down the Wall
7. Born to Play Loud
8. The Rocker

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Tora Releases Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.