"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mustasch Releases New Music Video "Thank You For The Demon"

Swedish outfit Mustasch has released a new music video for the song "Thank You For The Demon," which can be seen below courtesy of RockHard.de.

You can also catch the band live across Europe starting tomorrow, with full details available at this location. "Thank You For The Demon" is the title track taken off the album of the same name, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Feared and Hated
2. Thank You for the Demon
3. From Euphoria to Dystopia
4. The Mauler
5. Borderline
6. All My Life
7. Lowlife Highlights
8. I Hate to Dance
9. Don't Want to Be Who I Am

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mustasch Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.