"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Terminatryx Releases New Album "Shadow"

The South African female-fronted outfit Terminatryx has released the "Shadow" album, which is now available online at Bandcamp. You can also stream the full album below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Metropolis 02:37
2. Holy 04:10
3. Scars 04:36
4. Masjien 03:02
5. Shadow 03:50
6. Gone 04:15
7. Purifire 02:32
8. Nothing 03:40
9. Outcast 04:59
10. Medusa 05:18
11. Shadow (Industriezone Remix) 03:46

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Terminatryx Releases 'Shadow' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.