"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arkan Streaming New Song "Endless Way"

Following the 2011 album "Salam" (reviewed here), Arkan is now gearing up to drop new release "Sofia" on May 23rd (May 27th in North America).

Today another track from "Sofia" is now available online. Check out "Endless Way" below, thanks to LaGrosseRadio.com. The album's track listing is:

1. Hayati (streaming here)
2. My Reverence
3. March of Sorrow
4. Leaving Us
5. Soiled Dreams
6. Deafening Silence
7. Endless Way
8. Wingless Angels (available here)
9. Beauty Asleep
10. Scar of Sadness
11. Cold Night's Dream
12. Dark Epilogue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arkan Streaming 'Endless Way' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.