"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "I.E.D." Streaming From Killer Be Killed

Killer Be Killed, the new band featuring members of Soulfly, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Mastodon, and The Mars Volta, is streaming the new track "I.E.D." The song appears on the self-titled debut album which drops this week in Europe (May 9th) and May 13th in North America via Nuclear Blast Records. A review for the album can be found over at this location.

The track listing is:

1. Wings of Feather And Wax streaming here)
2. Face Down (streaming here)
3. Melting Of My Marrow
4. Snakes of Jehova
5. Curb Crusher
6. Save The Robots
7. Fire To Your Flag
8. I.E.D.
9. Dust Into Darkness
10. Twelve Labors
11. Forbidden Fire
12. Ghosts Of Chernobyl (Vinyl Only Bonus Track)

Check out "I.E.D." here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Killer Be Killed Streaming New Track 'I.E.D.'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.