"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Daydream XI Inks Deal With Power Prog To Release New Album

Power Prog is proud to announce the signing of Brazilian progressive metal band Daydream XI. The label comments:

"They have already gained their first bigger international experiences through the participation at the latest 'Progressive Nation At Sea' last February and by sharing the stage with acts like Transatlantic, Devin Townsend Project, King's X, Pain Of Salvation, The Flower Kings, Spock's Beard, Anathema, Riverside, Animals As Leaders, Periphery, Bigelf, Haken, Eumeria ... only to name a few ones.

"Now our first common goal is the preparation of their debut longplayer for a release in late summer this year. The album was mixed by André Alvinzi and mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden, best know for their work with acts like Opeth, Symphony X, Kreator, Soilwork, Paradise Lost, James LaBrie, Katatonia, Hammerfall, Turisas, Leprous, Orphaned Land and many more and thus best guarantors for an extraordinary listening experience and a world-class production! More details will be announced shortly!"

Daydream XI consists of:

Tiago Masseti (Vocals/Guitars)
Marcelo Pereira (Guitars)
Tomás Gonzaga (Bass)
Bruno Giordano (Drums)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daydream XI Signs To Power Prog"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.