"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vanhelgd Streaming New Song "Dödens Maskätna Anlete"

Decibel Magazine is now hosting a stream of "Dödens Maskätna Anlete," the harrowing opening track from Swedish death metal cult Vanhelgd's third LP, "Relics Of Sulphur Salvation." Listen to the track below.

"Relics Of Sulphur Salvation" will see North American release via 20 Buck Spin on May 27th. While Pulverised will handle CD and digital sales internationally, the LP edition will be released worldwide by 20 Buck Spin, including limited colored vinyl for mailorder customers. The track listing is:

1. Dödens Maskätna Anlete
2. The Salt In My Hands
3. Where All Flesh Is Soil (streaming here)
4. Ett Liv I Träldom
5. May The Worms Have Mercy On My Flesh
6. Relics Of Sulphur Salvation
7. Sirens Of Lampedusa
8. Cure Us From Life

0 Comments on "Vanhelgd Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.