"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Insense Posts New Lyric Video For "Lethargy"

After previously releasing a music video for "Meandering," Norwegian outfit Insense now has a new clip out from the "De:evolution” album.

Check out the lyric video for "Lethargy" below, courtesy of Heavy Blog Is Heavy. Produced by guitarist/vocalist Tommy Hjelm and mixed by Daniel Bergstrand at Dugout Studio in Uppsala, Sweden, “De:Evolution” is set for release on May 23rd through Mas-Kina Recordings and distributed in Europe by Indie Recordings.

The album artwork was created by Ryan Clark of Invisible Creature, whose previous credits include Foo Fighters, Mnemic, Norma Jean and The Chariot. The track listing is as follows:

01. Part I- Conception
02. Meandering
03. Lethargy
04. Radio
05. What Life
06. I Tried To Be
07. Part II- Undoers Arise
08. Lack Of Progress
09. Sick Is The Will
10. Part III- An Endless Series
11. Moderation
12. Some Holy Thing
13. Procreational Ill
14. Part IV- Adoption

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Insense Posts 'Lethargy' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.