"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Track-By-Track, Pt. I For New Album "Erdentempel" Posted By Equilibrium

On June 6th (EU), June 9th (UK) and June 10th (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records, the German folk metal act Equilibrium will release the new album "Erdentempel." The band has posted the first in a series of track-by-track videos leading up to the release.

The track list for the album is:

1. Ankunft
2. Was Lange Währt
3. Waldschrein
4. Karawane (see track streaming here)
5. Uns'rer Flöten Klang
6. Freiflug
7. Heavy Chill
8. Wirtshaus Gaudi
9. Stein Meiner Ahnen
10. Wellengang
11. Apokalypse
12. The Unknown Episode

Check out part one here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Equilibrium Posts Erdentempel Track-By-Track, Pt I"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.