"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Part Two Of Track-By-Track Video Series On New LP "Tibi Et Igni" Posted By Vader

Polish death metal legends Vader issued the second part in a series of track-by-track videos leading to the release of the new album "Tibi Et Igni." Nuclear Blast Records will set the album free on May 30th (EU), June 2nd (UK) and June 10 (USA).

The full track listing is:

1. Go To Hell
2. Where Angels Weep (see lyric video)
3. Armada On Fire
4. Triumph Of Death
5. Hexenkessel
6. Abandon All Hope
7. Worms Of Eden
8. The Eye Of The Abyss
9. Light Reaper
10. The End

Digipak Bonus:
11. Necropolis
12. Des Satans Neue Kleider

Check out part two here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vader Posts Track-By-Track Video, Part II"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.