"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

CVLT Nation Releases "Earth A.D." Misfits Cover Album

CVLT Nation is proud to present the third covers compilation in the ongoing series, "The CVLT Nation Sessions," with Misfits' seminal album "Earth A.D."

Mastered by Black Matter Mastering in Nashville, "Earth A.D.: The CVLT Nation Sessions" can be streamed below, and is available for free download over here and features Baptists, Kata Sarka, Drug Lust, Xaphan, Woes, We Are The Damned, Dislich (aka Disfits), Flesh Temple and Volatile Substance all spewing their renditions of these hardcore/punk classics!

The CVLT Nation Sessions is a musical project with the aim of reinterpreting iconic music that has influenced a wide spectrum of genres, while also widening the audience for the participating bands. The track listing is as follows:

1. Woes - Earth Ad
2. Drug Lust - Queen Wasp
3. Xaphan - Devilock
4. Kata Sarka - Death Comes Ripping
5. We Are The Damned - Green Hell
6. Volatile Substance - Wolfs Blood
7. Flesh Temple - Demonomania
8. Baptists - Bloodfeast
9. Disfits - Hellhound
10. Disfits - Die Die Die My Darling (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "CVLT Nation Releases Misfits Cover Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.