"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dismemberment Streaming New Album "Embrace The Dark"

Photo of Dismemberment

Band Photo: Dismemberment (?)

Ohio metallers Dismemberment are out now with their "Embrace The Dark" album, which is now available for streaming online.

Check it out below, or get your own copy of the release at the Dismemberment Bandcamp page here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Confess Your Flesh 02:24
2. Eye Of The Keeper 02:31
3. Archaic Wisdom 05:16
4. Labyrinth 04:02
5. Sacrifice Reality 04:25
6. Aura Of Obscurity 05:31
7. Anathema 04:31
8. Monolithic Impurity 05:14
9. Born To Consume 04:18

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dismemberment Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.