"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Finntroll Announces "Nattfödd" 10th Anniversary Tour Dates

Photo of Hatesphere

Band Photo: Hatesphere (?)

Finntroll has checked in with the following announcement about upcoming tour dates celebrating the "Nattfödd" album:

"It has been 10 years almost to the date since Nattfödd was released, and we thought that we should do some shows to celebrate the first decade. On this tour we will play the Nattfödd album in it’s entirety every day, and then some... Be sure not to miss this!"

19.09.14 Fri DK Aarhus Voxhall
20.09.14 Sat D Hamburg Metal Days
21.09.14 Sun D Berlin C-Club
22.09.14 Mon CZ Prague Rock Café
23.09.14 Tue AT Wien Viper Room
24.09.14 Wed SVK Bratislava Majestic Music Club
25.09.14 Thu HU Budapest Club 202
26.09.14 Fri RO Timisoara Club Daos
27.09.14 Sat RO Bucharest Metalhead Meeting
29.09.14 Mon SLO Ljubljana Gala Hala
30.09.14 Tue IT Bologna Zona Roveri
01.10.14 Wed CH Luzern Schüür
02.10.14 Thu FR Audincourt Le Molocco
03.10.14 Fri FR Caen Le Cargo
04.10.14 Sat UK London The Dome
05.10.14 Sun UK Bristol The Fleece
06.10.14 Mon FR Paris Le Divan Du Monde
07.10.14 Tue D Bochum Matrix
08.10.14 Wed D Mühltal Steinbruch Theater
09.10.14 Thu D Schwäbisch Hall Kantine
10.10.14 Fri D Straubing Metal Invasion
11.10.14 Sat D Glauchau Alte Spinnerei
12.10.14 Sun D Hannover Musikzentrum

 photo nattfold_zps4c457ab0.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Finntroll Announces 'Nattfödd' Anniversary Shows"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.