"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wolves At The Gate Posts New Album Studio Video

Today you can watch the latest video blog from Wolves At The Gate's new album "VxV," which drops June 10th. Check it out below, and the new album's track listing is as follows:

1. VxV
2. Wake Up
3. Dust To Dust (streaming here)
4. Return
5. Relief
6. The Bird And The Snake
7. Rest
8. East To West
9. Wild Heart
10. The Convicted
11. Majesty In Misery
12. The Father's Bargain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wolves At The Gate Posts 'VxV' Studio Blog"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.