"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lacuna Coil Posts "I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)" Music Video

Photo of Lacuna Coil

Band Photo: Lacuna Coil (?)

Italy's Lacuna Coil has just launched a video for the song "I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)," which was created by Sitcom Soldiers.

Watch a wicked game below, courtesy of Metal Hammer U.K.

"I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)" is taken from new album "Broken Crown Halo" (reviewed here), and the track listing is as follows:

1. Nothing Stands In Our Way
2. Zombies
3. Hostage To The Light
4. Victims
5. Die & Rise
6. I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)
7. Cybersleep
8. Infection
9. I Burn In You
10. In The End I Feel Alive
11. On Cold Day

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lacuna Coil Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.