"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sikario Releases "Strange And Unpleasant Revelation" Music Video

Chilean death metal band Sikario has released a music video for the track "Strange and Unpleasant Revelation" that comes off latest album "Noocracy." The video was directed by Carlos Toro at Abysmo Producciones and can be seen below.

"Noocracy" was released via Australis Records in Chile and contains the following 12 tracks:

1. 144,000
2. February. Wake up Mother
3. Three. Purgatory is here
4. April. Human nature
5. May. Strange and unpleasant revelation
6. Disavowal
7. Vanity-Shame
8. A Deep Fog of Uneasiness
9. The Nihilist
10. The next level
11. Cannibal
12. Noocracy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sikario Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.