"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Stone Cherry Streaming Full "Magic Mountain" Album Online

Black Stone Cherry's forthcoming album "Magic Mountain" is now available for streaming online in full.

Check it out below, or over at Yahoo Music here. "Magic Mountain" is due out May 6th, 2014 and the track listing will be as follows:

1. Holding On...To Letting Go
2. Peace Pipe
3. Bad Luck & Hard Love
4. Me and Mary Jane
5. Runaway
6. Magic Mountain
7. Never Surrender
8. Blow My Mind
9. Sometimes
10. Fiesta Del Fuego
11. Dance Girl
12. Hollywood In Kentucky
13. Remember Me

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Stone Cherry Streaming Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.