"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Turnover" Posted By Prong

Photo of Prong

Band Photo: Prong (?)

Prong released a new lyric video for the track "Turnover." The song was taken from the upcoming new release "Ruining Lives," which will be released via SPV/Steamhammer in Scandinavia on April 23rd, in Germany on April 25th, in Europe on April 28th and in the US/Canada on May 13th.

The track listing for "Ruining Lives" is as follows:

1. Turnover
2. The Barriers
3. Windows Shut
4. Remove, Separate Self
5. Ruining Lives
6. Absence Of Light
7. The Book Of Change
8. Self Will Run Riot
9. Come To Realize
10. Chamber Of Thought
11. Limitations And Validations
12. Retreat (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Prong Posts 'Turnover' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.