"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mayhem Posts New Song "Trinity"

Norwegian black metal outfit Mayhem is now unleashing another new track taken from the forthcoming full-length "Esoteric Warfare," which can be pre-ordered here.

The song entitled "Trinity" is now streaming below courtesy of Season Of Mist. "Esoteric Warfare" is due out on May 27th in North America (May 23rd worldwide) and the track listing is as follows:

1. Watchers
2. PsyWar (available for streaming here)
3. Trinity
4. Pandaemon
6. VI.Sec (streaming here)
7. Throne Of Time
8. Corpse Of Care
9. Posthuman
10. Aion Suntelia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mayhem Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.