"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Alien Ken Posts "Cleanse My Claws" Music Video

Norwegian outfit Alien Ken has released a new music video for "Cleanse My Claws," which can be seen below.

"Cleanse My Claws" is taken off the band's new album "Contact," which has the following track listing:

1. Content is King 04:32
2. Wrath of Noro 03:43
3. Fall at my Feet 03:33
4. Cleanse my Claws 03:57
5. Two Bad 03:49
6. Glitter Rambo 03:51
7. The Drifter 04:00
8. Mirrored 03:57
9. She 05:35

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Alien Ken Posts 'Cleanse My Claws' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.