"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Roargh! Posts "Second Helping" EP Trailer

Hudson Valley metal outfit Roargh! has posted a trailer for sophomore EP "Second Helping," which will be released on May 24th. The trailer includes the EP's intro track "Lacerations" and can be found below. The track listing for "Second Helping" is as follows:

1. Lacerations
2. Scarified
3. Fast Food Run
4. War-torn Limbs
5. Lessons In Humility
6. A Long Hard Look At Life
7. Unholy Mantra

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Roargh! Posts EP Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.