"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aathma Releasing "Deadly Lake" EP

The Spanish doom metal trio in Aathma today unveils the new 12" EP "Deadly Lake." You can stream the full release below, or pick up your own digital copy for 1 Euro at this location.

The vinyl will be released shortly by Aatham and the following underground labels: Nooirax Producciones, Sacramento Records, Odio Sonoro, Discos Macarras, & Marchalenta Recs. The track listing is as follows:

1. Deadly Lake 12:58
2. Valpur 09:26
3. In the deep dark woods 02:41
4. G.O.D. 08:01

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aathma Releasing New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.