"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beneath The Storm To Release "Evil Reflection" Album

After the “Temples of Doom” release, Slovenian funeral doom band Beneath The Storm is back with a new album. The "Evil Reflection" album is due out through Argonauta Records in June, 2014 and a new track titled "Oceans Of Sleep" is now available below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beneath The Storm To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.