"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Flames Reveals "Siren Charms" Track Listing

Photo of In Flames

Band Photo: In Flames (?)

In Flames is set to release new album "Siren Charms" this coming September 9th, 2014. This upcoming album follows previous full-length "Sounds Of A Playground Fading" (reviewed here).

Ahead of the release, the first single "Rusted Nail" will also be coming out June 13th, 2014 (see artwork below).

Today the band has revealed the full track listing for "Siren Charms," which will be as follows:

01. In Plain View
02. Everything’s Gone
03. Paralyzed
04. Through Oblivion
05. With Eyes Wide Open
06. Siren Charms
07. When The World Explodes
08. Rusted Nail
09. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters In The Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth

 photo inflames2_zpsb2cb01df.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Flames Reveals Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.