"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seprevation Releases "Slave To The Grave" Music Video

Death metal outfit Seprevation has released a music video for "Slave To The Grave," which was recorded and edited by Doug Anderson of Visceral Video and can be seen below. "Slave To The Grave" comes off the "Consume" album. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Divine Devastation
2. Servants of Suffering
3. Ascension of Agony
4. Sarcophagal Chamber
5. Dreams
6. Slave to the Grave
7. In Torment They Burn
8. Sea of Thoughts
9. Postmortem Lividity
10. Between Two Worlds

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seprevation Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.