"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lord Mantis Streaming Entire "Death Mask" Album

The new Lord Mantis album "Death Mask" is due out via Profound Lore on April 29th, 2014 and today the band has teamed up with Invisible Oranges to stream the entire release. Check it out below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Body Choke
2. Death Mask
3. Possession Prayer
4. You Will Gag For The Fix
5. Negative Birth
6. Coil
7. Three Crosses

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lord Mantis Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.