"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Music Video "Dear Friend" Available From 21 Octayne

Germany's 21 Octayne, featuring Luca Turilli's Rhapsody drummer Alex Landenburg (Mekong Delta) and Axxis guitarist Marco Wriedt, released the new music video "Dear Friend." The song was taken from the band's upcoming debut album "Into the Open," which is set for release on May 23rd (EU) and May 27th (USA) via AFM Records.

1. She's Killing Me
2. Dear Friend
3. Turn the World
4. Don't Turn Away
5. My Teddy Bear
6. Into the Open
7. Me Myself and I
8. The Heart (Save Me) (see music video)
9. Your Life
10. I Will Always Be Right There
11. Leave My Head
12. Come Alive

Check out "Dear Friend" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "21 Octayne Releases 'Dear Friend' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.